A smooth production flow

In one continuous movement from resource to finished end product.Our two production lines process pure steel in rolls to complete and precise tubing and profiles. Thanks to a continuous supply and automated production, we switch easily and flexibly between different processes. We do that according to your planning and timing. Each product can be followed and traced easily using an individual number.

Computerised custom work

The state-of-the-art technological machine complex, an example in the sector, produces profiles and tubing perfectly to size. With computerised precision. Regardless of amount, every length is possible – also shorter than three metres or combinations of lengths. This also applies to shape, distance between pre-drilled holes, finishing of welds or wall size. We love standards at brt, but we love changing them even more, including for packaging. This is how we make a difference in service and bespoke work.

  • Length
  • Shape
  • Diameter
  • Wall thickness
  • Welds
  • Coating
  • Punching
  • Colour
  • Packaging

Coatings with proven protection

Brt coatings have been proving their reliability for 35 years. Thanks to a robust treatment and three in-house powder coating facilities, we are proud of our great expertise. Whatever coating is required: we choose the best solution for maximum strength and lifespan.

The supply advantage

Take advantage of an expansive and permanent inventory of tubing and profiles in standard sizes. No waiting times, no production times and always a wide array of finished products available to you. Ready for delivery. Your steel supply is uninterrupted and your production process is always smooth. Even when it’s urgent.

Steel to build on

We are proud of our products. That’s why we only use steel with the iso 9001- standard and high quality galvanisation. We also apply strict checks in every phase. Every tube and profile meets the din standards nl10.204-2.2 and en10204-3. The surface, weld, wall thickness, straightness and length: each component is carefully examined and tested. Only products that meet our requirements are allowed to leave the factory.

Choose your steel

  • Cold rolled steel DC01, DC02, etc.
  • Hot rolled steel DD11, S235JR, etc.
  • Galvanised steel DX51D, S220, S250GD, S355, etc.


  • BRT N.V.
  • +32 (0)89 700 220
  • Rijksweg 555 Maasmechelen 3630 - Belgium
  • info@brt.be

* mandatory fiels

Un flux de production fluide

De la matière première au produit fini, en un seul mouvement. Nos deux lignes de production traitent l’acier pur en rouleaux pour en faire des tubes et profilés parfaits et précis. Un approvisionnement continu et une production automatisée nous permettent de basculer facilement et de manière flexible entre les différents traitements. Nous le faisons conformément à votre planning et vos délais. Chaque produit peut être suivi et tracé aisément avec un numéro individuel.

Travail numérique sur mesure

Notre parc de machines de pointe, cité en exemple dans le secteur, produit des profilés et des tubes parfaitement sur mesure. Avec une précision numérique. Quelle que soit la quantité, n’importe quelle longueur est possible – y compris des produits de moins de trois mètres ou des combinaisons de longueurs. De même pour la forme, l’écartement entre les trous forés, la finition des soudures ou l’épaisseur de paroi. Chez brt, nous aimons les standards, mais encore plus de nous en écarter. Y compris pour le conditionnement. C’est ainsi que nous nous distinguons en termes de service et de travail sur mesure.

  • Longueur
  • Forme
  • Diamètre
  • Épaisseur de paroi
  • Soudure
  • Revêtement
  • Poinçonnage
  • Couleur
  • Conditionnement

Revêtement avec protection éprouvée

Voilà 35 ans déjà que les revêtements de brt prouvent leur fiabilité. Nous sommes fiers de notre grande expertise, que nous tenons d’un excellent traitement préalable et de nos trois lignes de thermolaquage internes. Quel que soit le revêtement nécessaire, nous choisissons la meilleure solution afin d’optimiser la robustesse et la durée de vie.

L’avantage du stock

Profitez d’un stock étendu et permanent de tubes et profilés de dimensions standard. Pas de temps d’attente, pas de délais de production, mais toujours une gamme de produits finis à votre disposition. Prêts à livrer. Ainsi, votre approvisionnement d’acier est ininterrompu et votre processus de production est toujours optimal. Aussi urgent soit-il.

Un acier pour construire

Nous sommes fiers de nos produits. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous utilisons un acier conforme à la norme iso 9001 et une galvanisation de qualité supérieure. En outre, nous appliquons un contrôle strict lors de chaque phase. Ainsi, chaque tube, chaque profilé, reste conforme aux normes DIN nl10.204-2,2 et EN10204-3. La surface, la soudure, l’épaisseur de paroi, la rectitude et la longueur : chaque élément est minutieusement étudié et testé. Seuls les produits répondant à nos exigences quittent nos ateliers.

Choisissez votre acier

  • Acier laminé à froid dc01, dc02…
  • Acier laminé à chaud dd11, s235jr…
  • Acier galvanisé dx51d, s220, s250gd, s355…

CONTACT

  • BRT N.V.
  • +32 (0)89 700 220
  • Rijksweg 555 Maasmechelen 3630 - Belgium
  • info@brt.be
bedrijfsfoto





* les champs obligatoires